Brought to you by - Carbotech, Hawk, Ferodo and more products to make your Spec E30 a monster in the brake zones
First Mills-Hunt Award Print E-mail

First Mills-Hunt Award, Spec E30's highest award, was presented  to Walter Ford of the NorCal Region for his dedication and support of Spec E30. The award was presented at the NASA 2009 National Championships at Miller Motorsports Park


Brad McClure, Chris Cobetto, Victor Beraja, Walter Ford, Scott Neville, Steven Ferrario, and Steve DeVinney